Nationwide Coils’ response to COVID-19: Our customers and our employees are our first priority.

Contact Us • 24/7

Have a question or need a free coil quote? Just contact our main sales office or your Nationwide Coils representative.

Group

MAIN SALES OFFICE

TOLL FREE: (888) 264-5776

FAX: (914) 277-7402

Ross Stephens

President

Email: ross@nationwidecoils.com

Stephen Barzelatto

Vice President

Email: sbarz@nationwidecoils.com

Andre Ostacoli

Inside Sales Manager

Email: andre@nationwidecoils.com

Jay Feldman

National Account Manager

Email: jay@nationwidecoils.com

James Filauro

Account Manager - NYC/NJ/CT

Email: james@nationwidecoils.com

Chris Wright

Account Manager - Chicago

Email: chris@nationwidecoils.com

Ben Dennie

Account Manager - Tennessee

Email: ben@nationwidecoils.com

Debra Stephens

Account Specialist

Email: debra@nationwidecoils.com

Kimberley Stephens

Director of Marketing & Client Relations

Email: kim@nationwidecoils.com